CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Arcadia, Renmark

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Fireman Save My Child Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Unknown
Lady Raffles Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Unknown
How to Manage Women Thursday, 10 January, 1929 Unknown
Pioneer Scout Thursday, 10 January, 1929 Unknown
Fifty-Fifty Girl, The Saturday, 12 January, 1929 Unknown
Jaws of Steel Saturday, 12 January, 1929 Unknown
Patsy, The Thursday, 17 January, 1929 Unknown
Burnt Fingers Thursday, 17 January, 1929 Unknown
Girl From Chicago, The Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Unknown
Feel My Pulse Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Unknown
Telling the World Tuesday, 22 January, 1929 Unknown
Home, James Tuesday, 22 January, 1929 Unknown
Man, Woman and Son Thursday, 24 January, 1929 Unknown
Hawk's Nest, The Thursday, 24 January, 1929 Unknown
College Hero, The Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Unknown
Secret Hour, The Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Unknown
Battles of Coronel and Falkland Islands, The Monday, 28 January, 1929 Unknown
Smart Set, The Thursday, 31 January, 1929 Unknown
Clearing the Trail Thursday, 31 January, 1929 Unknown
Across the Atlantic Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Unknown
Tillie's Punctured Romance Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Unknown
Phyllis of the Follies Thursday, 7 February, 1929 Unknown
Law of the Range, The Thursday, 7 February, 1929 Unknown
Noose, The Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Unknown
Something Always Happens Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Unknown
Ben Hur Tuesday, 12 February, 1929 Unknown
Ben Hur Wednesday, 13 February, 1929 Unknown
Ben Hur Thursday, 14 February, 1929 Unknown
Under the Tonto Rim Saturday, 16 February, 1929 Unknown
Little Snob, The Saturday, 16 February, 1929 Unknown
Man, Woman and Wife Thursday, 21 February, 1929 Unknown
Riders of the Dark Thursday, 21 February, 1929 Unknown
Tip Toes Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Unknown
Burning Daylight Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Unknown
King of Kings, The Tuesday, 26 February, 1929 Unknown
Bringing Up Father Thursday, 28 February, 1929 Unknown
Big City, The Thursday, 28 February, 1929 Unknown
My Official Wife Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Unknown
Happiness Ahead Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Unknown
Jim the Conqueror Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Unknown
Country Doctor, The Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Unknown
Detectives Thursday, 14 March, 1929 Unknown
Gate Crasher, The Thursday, 14 March, 1929 Unknown
Huntingtower Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Unknown
Domestic Troubles Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Unknown
Lonesome Thursday, 21 March, 1929 Unknown
Poppies of Flanders Thursday, 21 March, 1929 Unknown
Crimson City, The Saturday, 23 March, 1929 Unknown
Little Shepherd of Kingdom Come, The Saturday, 23 March, 1929 Unknown
Wickedness Preferred Tuesday, 26 March, 1929 Unknown

Previous Page 1 2 Next Page Total Entries 61, Total Pages 2