CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Regent, Adelaide

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Big City, The Saturday, 1 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening view
Fleetwing Saturday, 1 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening view
Fleetwing Monday, 3 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Monday, 3 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Tuesday, 4 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Fleetwing Tuesday, 4 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Fleetwing Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Fleetwing Thursday, 6 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Thursday, 6 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Fleetwing Friday, 7 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Friday, 7 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Four Sons Saturday, 8 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee only
Four Sons Monday, 10 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Chicken a La King Monday, 10 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Chicken a La King Tuesday, 11 December, 1928 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Unknown
Four Sons Tuesday, 11 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Four Sons Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Chicken a La King Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Four Sons Thursday, 13 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Chicken a La King Thursday, 13 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Four Sons Friday, 14 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Chicken a La King Friday, 14 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Detectives Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Unknown Unknown
Robinson Crusoe Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Unknown Unknown
Cradle Snatchers, The Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Cradle Snatchers, The Monday, 17 December, 1928 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Detectives Monday, 17 December, 1928 Unknown
Cradle Snatchers, The Tuesday, 18 December, 1928 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Detectives Tuesday, 18 December, 1928 Unknown
Cradle Snatchers, The Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Detectives Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Unknown
Cradle Snatchers, The Thursday, 20 December, 1928 Unknown
Detectives Thursday, 20 December, 1928 Unknown
Detectives Friday, 21 December, 1928 Unknown
Cradle Snatchers, The Friday, 21 December, 1928 Unknown
Certain Young Man, A Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Hello Cheyenne Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Hello Cheyenne Monday, 24 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Certain Young Man, A Monday, 24 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Hello Cheyenne Wednesday, 26 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Certain Young Man, A Wednesday, 26 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Hello Cheyenne Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Certain Young Man, A Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Hello Cheyenne Friday, 28 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Certain Young Man, A Friday, 28 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Wickedness Preferred Monday, 31 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Roses of Picardy Monday, 31 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Wickedness Preferred Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily
Roses of Picardy Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Continuous sessions: 3 daily

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Total Entries 2006, Total Pages 41