CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Glenelg Theatre

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Two Arabian Knights Monday, 3 December, 1928 Unknown
Home, James Monday, 3 December, 1928 Unknown
Home, James Tuesday, 4 December, 1928 Unknown
Two Arabian Knights Tuesday, 4 December, 1928 Unknown
Across the Atlantic Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Unknown
Phyllis of the Follies Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Unknown
Phyllis of the Follies Thursday, 6 December, 1928 Unknown
Across the Atlantic Thursday, 6 December, 1928 Unknown
Phyllis of the Follies Friday, 7 December, 1928 Unknown
Across the Atlantic Friday, 7 December, 1928 Unknown
Man, Woman and Wife Monday, 10 December, 1928 Unknown
Battles of Coronel and Falkland Islands, The Monday, 10 December, 1928 Unknown
Battles of Coronel and Falkland Islands, The Tuesday, 11 December, 1928 Unknown
Man, Woman and Wife Tuesday, 11 December, 1928 Unknown
So This Is Love? Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Unknown
Odds On Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Unknown
Odds On Thursday, 13 December, 1928 Unknown
So This Is Love? Thursday, 13 December, 1928 Unknown
Odds On Friday, 14 December, 1928 Unknown
So This Is Love? Friday, 14 December, 1928 Unknown
Two Outlaws Tuesday, 18 December, 1928 Unknown
Big City, The Tuesday, 18 December, 1928 Unknown
Little Snob, The Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Unknown
Telling the World Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Unknown
Telling the World Thursday, 20 December, 1928 Unknown
Little Snob, The Thursday, 20 December, 1928 Unknown
Detectives Monday, 24 December, 1928 Unknown
Diamond Handcuffs Monday, 24 December, 1928 Unknown
Diamond Handcuffs Tuesday, 25 December, 1928 Unknown
Detectives Tuesday, 25 December, 1928 Unknown
Fortune Hunter, The Wednesday, 26 December, 1928 Unknown
Woman's Way, A Wednesday, 26 December, 1928 Unknown
Fortune Hunter, The Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Unknown
Woman's Way, A Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Unknown
Woman's Way, A Friday, 28 December, 1928 Unknown
Fortune Hunter, The Friday, 28 December, 1928 Unknown
Circus Life Monday, 31 December, 1928 Unknown Unknown
My Official Wife Monday, 31 December, 1928 Unknown Unknown
My Official Wife Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Unknown
Circus Life Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Unknown
Circus Life Wednesday, 2 January, 1929 Unknown
My Official Wife Wednesday, 2 January, 1929 Unknown
Lures of Love Thursday, 3 January, 1929 Unknown
Red Hot Speed Thursday, 3 January, 1929 Unknown
Lures of Love Friday, 4 January, 1929 Unknown
Red Hot Speed Friday, 4 January, 1929 Unknown
Lures of Love Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Unknown
Red Hot Speed Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Unknown
Glorious Betsy Monday, 7 January, 1929 Unknown
Wife's Relations, The Monday, 7 January, 1929 Unknown

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Page Total Entries 352, Total Pages 8