CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Austral / Rivoli, Naracoorte

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Three Sinners Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Unknown
Feel My Pulse Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Unknown
Sorrell and Son Wednesday, 9 January, 1929 Unknown
Palaver Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Unknown
Across to Singapore Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Unknown
Speedy Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Unknown
Vanishing Pioneer, The Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Unknown
Fair Co-Ed, The Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Unknown
Flesh and the Devil Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Unknown
Silver Comes Thru Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Unknown
Telling the World Saturday, 16 February, 1929 Unknown
Fighting Gladiator, The Saturday, 16 February, 1929 Unknown
Under the Black Eagle Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Unknown
London Love Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Unknown
Exploits of the Emden, The Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Unknown
Virginia's Husband Wednesday, 6 March, 1929 Unknown
Sailors Don't Care Wednesday, 6 March, 1929 Unknown
Sister to Assist 'Er, A Thursday, 7 March, 1929 Unknown
Woman Redeemed, A Thursday, 7 March, 1929 Unknown
Diamond Handcuffs Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Unknown
Without Mercy Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Unknown
Simon the Jester Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Unknown
Riders of the Dark Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Unknown
Wild Oats Lane Saturday, 23 March, 1929 Unknown
Big City, The Saturday, 23 March, 1929 Unknown
Boheme, La Wednesday, 27 March, 1929 Unknown
Wyoming Saturday, 30 March, 1929 Unknown
Barbara Frietchie Saturday, 30 March, 1929 Unknown
Cavalcade Tuesday, 12 September, 1933 Unknown Unknown
Cavalcade Wednesday, 13 September, 1933 Unknown Unknown
Goose and the Gander Friday, 10 April, 1936 Unknown Evening only
His Little Big Shot Friday, 10 April, 1936 Double bill: support feature Evening only

Total Entries 32, Total Pages 1