CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Capitol, St Peters

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Girl From Chicago, The Saturday, 1 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Telling the World Saturday, 1 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Easy Come, Easy Go Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Good-bye Kiss, The Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Only a Bride Saturday, 8 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Two Arabian Knights Saturday, 8 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Adorable Outcast, The Monday, 10 December, 1928 Unknown
College Hero, The Monday, 10 December, 1928 Unknown
Lures of Love Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Three Ring Marriage Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Phyllis of the Follies Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Letzte Walzer, Der Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Legion of the Condemned, The Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
So This Is Love? Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Man, Woman and Wife Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Warming Up Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Uncle Tom's Cabin Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Unknown
Diamond Handcuffs Wednesday, 26 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Hot News Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Unknown
Diamond Handcuffs Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Unknown
Little Snob, The Saturday, 29 December, 1928 Unknown
Racket, The Saturday, 29 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Kit Carson Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Forgotten Faces Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Cradle Snatchers, The Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Midnight Adventure, A Wednesday, 9 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Wheel of Chance, The Wednesday, 9 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Detectives Saturday, 12 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Odds On Saturday, 12 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Sawdust Paradise, The Wednesday, 16 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Don't Marry Wednesday, 16 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Certain Young Man, A Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Crimson City, The Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Four Sons Wednesday, 23 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Rush Hour, The Wednesday, 23 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Four Sons Thursday, 24 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Rush Hour, The Thursday, 24 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Powder My Back Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Head Man, The Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Happiness Ahead Monday, 28 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Honeymoon Flats Monday, 28 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Wife's Relations, The Wednesday, 30 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Somehow Good Wednesday, 30 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Red Hot Speed Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Matinee Idol, The Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Thief in the Dark, A Wednesday, 6 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Street of Sin Wednesday, 6 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Gate Crasher, The Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Barker, The Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Total Entries 864, Total Pages 18