CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Star Parkside

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Good-bye Kiss, The Saturday, 1 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Two Arabian Knights Saturday, 1 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Hawk's Nest, The Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Lady Be Good Wednesday, 5 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Escape, The Saturday, 8 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Fortune Hunter, The Saturday, 8 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
College Hero, The Monday, 10 December, 1928 Unknown
Adorable Outcast, The Monday, 10 December, 1928 Unknown
Only a Bride Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Phyllis of the Follies Wednesday, 12 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Three Ring Marriage Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Letzte Walzer, Der Saturday, 15 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Legion of the Condemned, The Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
News Parade, The Wednesday, 19 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Lures of Love Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Warming Up Saturday, 22 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Diamond Handcuffs Wednesday, 26 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Diamond Handcuffs Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Unknown
Hot News Thursday, 27 December, 1928 Unknown
Little Snob, The Saturday, 29 December, 1928 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Racket, The Saturday, 29 December, 1928 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Forgotten Faces Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Wild West Romance Tuesday, 1 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Somehow Good Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Red Hot Speed Saturday, 5 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Wheel of Chance, The Wednesday, 9 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Odds On Wednesday, 9 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Sawdust Paradise, The Saturday, 12 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Four Sons Saturday, 12 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Wife's Relations, The Monday, 14 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Four Sons Monday, 14 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Leopard Lady, The Wednesday, 16 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Detectives Wednesday, 16 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Head Man, The Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big City, The Saturday, 19 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Siren, The Wednesday, 23 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Honeymoon Flats Wednesday, 23 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Certain Young Man, A Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Heart to Heart Saturday, 26 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
My Official Wife Monday, 28 January, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Gate Crasher, The Monday, 28 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Sweet Sixteen Wednesday, 30 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Street of Sin Wednesday, 30 January, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Barker, The Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Magnificent Flirt, The Saturday, 2 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Happiness Ahead Wednesday, 6 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Matinee Idol, The Wednesday, 6 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Sharp Shooters Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big Killing, The Saturday, 9 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Don't Marry Wednesday, 13 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Total Entries 861, Total Pages 18