CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Star Hindmarsh

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
King of Jazz Saturday, 4 April, 1931 Single feature attraction Matinee and evening
Let's Go Native Monday, 6 April, 1931 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Lady of Scandal, The Monday, 6 April, 1931 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Bulldog Drummond Wednesday, 8 April, 1931 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Hell Harbor Wednesday, 8 April, 1931 Double bill: support feature Evening only
For the Defense Saturday, 11 April, 1931 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Her Wedding Night Saturday, 11 April, 1931 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Grumpy Wednesday, 15 April, 1931 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Unholy Three, The Wednesday, 15 April, 1931 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Grumpy Thursday, 16 April, 1931 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Unholy Three, The Thursday, 16 April, 1931 Double bill: support feature Evening only
The Sign of the Cross Saturday, 9 September, 1933 Unknown Unknown
The Sign of the Cross Wednesday, 13 September, 1933 Unknown Unknown
Lady Eve, The Wednesday, 1 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Leather Pushers, The Wednesday, 1 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Lives of a Bengal Lancer Thursday, 2 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Little Miss Roughneck Thursday, 2 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Lives of a Bengal Lancer Friday, 3 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Little Miss Roughneck Friday, 3 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Swamp Water Saturday, 4 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
New York Town Saturday, 4 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Swamp Water Monday, 6 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
New York Town Monday, 6 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Swamp Water Tuesday, 7 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
New York Town Tuesday, 7 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Bitter Sweet Wednesday, 8 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Down in San Diego Wednesday, 8 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Bitter Sweet Thursday, 9 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Down in San Diego Thursday, 9 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Bitter Sweet Friday, 10 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Down in San Diego Friday, 10 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
My Life with Caroline Saturday, 11 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Call of the Rockies Saturday, 11 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
My Life with Caroline Monday, 13 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Call of the Rockies Monday, 13 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
My Life with Caroline Tuesday, 14 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Call of the Rockies Tuesday, 14 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Shepherd of the Hills, The Wednesday, 15 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Right to the Heart Wednesday, 15 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Shepherd of the Hills, The Thursday, 16 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Right to the Heart Thursday, 16 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Shepherd of the Hills, The Friday, 17 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Right to the Heart Friday, 17 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Andy Hardy's Private Secretary Saturday, 18 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Dr. Kildare's Crisis Saturday, 18 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Andy Hardy's Private Secretary Monday, 20 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Dr. Kildare's Crisis Monday, 20 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Andy Hardy's Private Secretary Tuesday, 21 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Dr. Kildare's Crisis Tuesday, 21 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Caught in the Draft Wednesday, 22 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only

Previous Page 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next Page Total Entries 832, Total Pages 17