CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Star Hindmarsh

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
West Point Widow Wednesday, 22 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Caught in the Draft Thursday, 23 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
West Point Widow Thursday, 23 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Caught in the Draft Friday, 24 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
West Point Widow Friday, 24 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
There's Magic in Music Saturday, 25 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening view
Pirates on Horseback Saturday, 25 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening view
There's Magic in Music Monday, 27 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only view
Pirates on Horseback Monday, 27 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only view
There's Magic in Music Tuesday, 28 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only view
Pirates on Horseback Tuesday, 28 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only view
How Green Was My Valley Wednesday, 29 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Great Swindle, The Wednesday, 29 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
How Green Was My Valley Thursday, 30 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Great Swindle, The Thursday, 30 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
How Green Was My Valley Friday, 31 July, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Great Swindle, The Friday, 31 July, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Big Store, The Saturday, 1 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Penalty, The Saturday, 1 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Big Store, The Monday, 3 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Penalty, The Monday, 3 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Big Store, The Tuesday, 4 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Penalty, The Tuesday, 4 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Our Wife Wednesday, 5 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Blue, White and Perfect Wednesday, 5 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Our Wife Thursday, 6 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Blue, White and Perfect Thursday, 6 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Our Wife Friday, 7 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Blue, White and Perfect Friday, 7 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Bride Came C.O.D., The Saturday, 8 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Hit the Road Saturday, 8 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Bride Came C.O.D., The Monday, 10 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Hit the Road Monday, 10 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Bride Came C.O.D., The Tuesday, 11 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Hit the Road Tuesday, 11 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
In the Navy Wednesday, 12 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Double Date Wednesday, 12 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
In the Navy Thursday, 13 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Double Date Thursday, 13 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
In the Navy Friday, 14 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Double Date Friday, 14 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Moon Over Miami Saturday, 15 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Secrets of the Lone Wolf Saturday, 15 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Moon Over Miami Monday, 17 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Secrets of the Lone Wolf Monday, 17 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Moon Over Miami Tuesday, 18 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Secrets of the Lone Wolf Tuesday, 18 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Birth of the Blues Wednesday, 19 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Henry Aldrich for President Wednesday, 19 August, 1942 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Birth of the Blues Thursday, 20 August, 1942 Double bill: main feature Evening only

Previous Page 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next Page Total Entries 832, Total Pages 17