CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Star Hindmarsh

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Street Angel Wednesday, 8 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Gay Defender, The Wednesday, 8 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Mother Knows Best (Silent) Saturday, 11 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Clear The Decks Saturday, 11 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Awakening, The Wednesday, 15 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Waterfront Wednesday, 15 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Someone to love Saturday, 18 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Last Warning, The Saturday, 18 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Beau Broadway Wednesday, 22 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Fleet's In, The Wednesday, 22 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Camera Man, The Saturday, 25 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Fourth Commandment, The Saturday, 25 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Shootin' Irons Wednesday, 29 May, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Beggars of Life Wednesday, 29 May, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Crash, The Saturday, 1 June, 1929 Unknown
Excess Baggage Saturday, 1 June, 1929 Unknown
Bushranger, The Monday, 3 June, 1929 Unknown
Moran of the Marines Monday, 3 June, 1929 Unknown
Three Week Ends Wednesday, 5 June, 1929 Unknown
Me, Gangster Wednesday, 5 June, 1929 Unknown
Plastered in Paris Saturday, 8 June, 1929 Unknown
Laugh, Clown, Laugh Saturday, 8 June, 1929 Unknown
Adoration Wednesday, 12 June, 1929 Unknown Unknown
Avalanche Wednesday, 12 June, 1929 Unknown
Mysterious Lady, The Saturday, 15 June, 1929 Unknown
Phantom City, The Saturday, 15 June, 1929 Unknown
Scarlet Seas Wednesday, 19 June, 1929 Unknown
Four Walls Wednesday, 19 June, 1929 Unknown
Charlatan, The Wednesday, 26 June, 1929 Unknown
Brotherly Love Wednesday, 26 June, 1929 Unknown
Outcast Saturday, 29 June, 1929 Unknown
Big Hop, The Saturday, 29 June, 1929 Unknown
Air Circus, The Wednesday, 3 July, 1929 Unknown
Romance of the Underworld Wednesday, 3 July, 1929 Unknown
Our Dancing Daughters Saturday, 6 July, 1929 Unknown
It Can Be Done Saturday, 6 July, 1929 Unknown
Marquis Preferred Wednesday, 10 July, 1929 Unknown
Four Devils Wednesday, 10 July, 1929 Unknown
What a Night Saturday, 13 July, 1929 Unknown
Morgan's Last Raid Saturday, 13 July, 1929 Unknown
Lariat Kid, The Wednesday, 17 July, 1929 Unknown
Manhattan Cocktail Wednesday, 17 July, 1929 Unknown
His Lucky Day Saturday, 20 July, 1929 Unknown
Cheyenne Saturday, 20 July, 1929 Unknown
Home Wednesday, 24 July, 1929 Unknown
West of Zanzibar Wednesday, 24 July, 1929 Unknown
Dawn Saturday, 27 July, 1929 Unknown
Steamboat Bill Jr Saturday, 27 July, 1929 Unknown
Cohens and Kellys, The Wednesday, 31 July, 1929 Unknown
Farmer's Daughter, The Wednesday, 31 July, 1929 Unknown

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Total Entries 832, Total Pages 17