CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Ozone Port Adelaide

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Yellow Back, The Tuesday, 29 October, 1929 Unknown
Wild Orchids Tuesday, 29 October, 1929 Unknown
Masked Woman, The Wednesday, 30 October, 1929 Unknown
Lost Patrol Wednesday, 30 October, 1929 Unknown
Masked Woman, The Thursday, 31 October, 1929 Unknown
Lost Patrol Thursday, 31 October, 1929 Unknown
Masked Woman, The Friday, 1 November, 1929 Unknown
Lost Patrol Friday, 1 November, 1929 Unknown
Drifter, The Saturday, 2 November, 1929 Unknown
Bellamy Trial, The (Silent) Saturday, 2 November, 1929 Unknown
Piccadilly Wednesday, 6 November, 1929 Unknown
Hot Stuff Wednesday, 6 November, 1929 Unknown
Piccadilly Thursday, 7 November, 1929 Unknown
Hot Stuff Thursday, 7 November, 1929 Unknown
Piccadilly Friday, 8 November, 1929 Unknown
Hot Stuff Friday, 8 November, 1929 Unknown
Tarzan and the Golden Lion Saturday, 9 November, 1929 Unknown
Viking, The Saturday, 9 November, 1929 Unknown
Tarzan and the Golden Lion Monday, 11 November, 1929 Unknown
Viking, The Monday, 11 November, 1929 Unknown
Tarzan and the Golden Lion Tuesday, 12 November, 1929 Unknown
Viking, The Tuesday, 12 November, 1929 Unknown
Bondman, The Wednesday, 13 November, 1929 Unknown
Sally of the Scandals Wednesday, 13 November, 1929 Unknown
Bondman, The Thursday, 14 November, 1929 Unknown
Sally of the Scandals Thursday, 14 November, 1929 Unknown
Bondman, The Friday, 15 November, 1929 Unknown
Sally of the Scandals Friday, 15 November, 1929 Unknown
Silent Power, The Saturday, 16 November, 1929 Unknown
China Bound Saturday, 16 November, 1929 Unknown
Silent Power, The Monday, 18 November, 1929 Unknown
China Bound Monday, 18 November, 1929 Unknown
Silent Power, The Tuesday, 19 November, 1929 Unknown
China Bound Tuesday, 19 November, 1929 Unknown
Clancy's Kosher Wedding Wednesday, 20 November, 1929 Unknown
Flying Squad, The Wednesday, 20 November, 1929 Unknown
Clancy's Kosher Wedding Thursday, 21 November, 1929 Unknown
Flying Squad, The Thursday, 21 November, 1929 Unknown
Clancy's Kosher Wedding Friday, 22 November, 1929 Unknown
Flying Squad, The Friday, 22 November, 1929 Unknown
Woman I Love, The Saturday, 23 November, 1929 Unknown
Man's Man, A Saturday, 23 November, 1929 Unknown
Harold Teen Wednesday, 27 November, 1929 Unknown
Coward, The Wednesday, 27 November, 1929 Unknown
Harold Teen Thursday, 28 November, 1929 Unknown
Coward, The Thursday, 28 November, 1929 Unknown
Harold Teen Friday, 29 November, 1929 Unknown
Coward, The Friday, 29 November, 1929 Unknown
Air Legion, The Saturday, 30 November, 1929 Unknown
Overland Telegraph, The Saturday, 30 November, 1929 Unknown

Previous Page 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next Page Total Entries 1106, Total Pages 23