CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Ozone Port Adelaide

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Wright Idea, The Saturday, 16 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Matinee and evening
Men of the Night Saturday, 16 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Matinee and evening
Men of the Night Monday, 18 February, 1929 Unknown
Wright Idea, The Monday, 18 February, 1929 Unknown
Men of the Night Tuesday, 19 February, 1929 Unknown
Wright Idea, The Tuesday, 19 February, 1929 Unknown
Wizard, The Wednesday, 20 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Ring, The Wednesday, 20 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Wizard, The Thursday, 21 February, 1929 Unknown
Ring, The Thursday, 21 February, 1929 Unknown
Ring, The Friday, 22 February, 1929 Unknown
Wizard, The Friday, 22 February, 1929 Unknown
Klovnen Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Matinee and evening
Oh, Kay! Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Matinee and evening
Klovnen Monday, 25 February, 1929 Unknown
Oh, Kay! Monday, 25 February, 1929 Unknown
Klovnen Tuesday, 26 February, 1929 Unknown
Oh, Kay! Tuesday, 26 February, 1929 Unknown
Rose Marie Wednesday, 27 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Not Quite A Lady Wednesday, 27 February, 1929 Double bill: feature/support status unknown Evening only
Rose Marie Thursday, 28 February, 1929 Unknown
Not Quite A Lady Thursday, 28 February, 1929 Unknown
Rose Marie Friday, 1 March, 1929 Unknown
Not Quite A Lady Friday, 1 March, 1929 Unknown
Girl from Rio, The Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Heart Trouble Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Poppies of Flanders Wednesday, 6 March, 1929 Unknown
East Side, West Side Wednesday, 6 March, 1929 Single feature attraction Evening only
East Side, West Side Thursday, 7 March, 1929 Unknown
East Side, West Side Friday, 8 March, 1929 Unknown
Sister to Assist 'Er, A Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Enemy, The Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
Why Sailors Go Wrong Monday, 11 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Woman Disputed, The Monday, 11 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Why Sailors Go Wrong Tuesday, 12 March, 1929 Unknown
Woman Disputed, The Tuesday, 12 March, 1929 Unknown
Why Sailors Go Wrong Wednesday, 13 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only
Woman Disputed, The Wednesday, 13 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Woman Disputed, The Thursday, 14 March, 1929 Unknown
Why Sailors Go Wrong Thursday, 14 March, 1929 Unknown
Why Sailors Go Wrong Friday, 15 March, 1929 Unknown
Woman Disputed, The Friday, 15 March, 1929 Unknown
White Sheik, The Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Matinee and evening
Beau Broadway Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Matinee and evening
White Sheik, The Monday, 18 March, 1929 Unknown
Beau Broadway Monday, 18 March, 1929 Unknown
Beau Broadway Tuesday, 19 March, 1929 Unknown
White Sheik, The Tuesday, 19 March, 1929 Unknown
Do Your Duty Wednesday, 20 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Evening only
Out of the Ruins Wednesday, 20 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Evening only

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Total Entries 1106, Total Pages 23