CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Ozone Port Adelaide

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Baby Cyclone, The Wednesday, 3 July, 1929 Unknown
South Sea Bubble Saturday, 6 July, 1929 Unknown
Palais De Danse Saturday, 6 July, 1929 Unknown
Week-End Comedy Monday, 8 July, 1929 Unknown
West of Zanzibar Monday, 8 July, 1929 Unknown
Week-End Comedy Tuesday, 9 July, 1929 Unknown
West of Zanzibar Tuesday, 9 July, 1929 Unknown
Week-End Comedy Wednesday, 10 July, 1929 Unknown
West of Zanzibar Wednesday, 10 July, 1929 Unknown
Week-End Comedy Thursday, 11 July, 1929 Unknown
West of Zanzibar Thursday, 11 July, 1929 Unknown
Week-End Comedy Friday, 12 July, 1929 Unknown
West of Zanzibar Friday, 12 July, 1929 Unknown
Cheyenne Saturday, 13 July, 1929 Unknown
Synthetic Sin Saturday, 13 July, 1929 Unknown
Synthetic Sin Monday, 15 July, 1929 Unknown
Cheyenne Monday, 15 July, 1929 Unknown
Synthetic Sin Tuesday, 16 July, 1929 Unknown
Cheyenne Tuesday, 16 July, 1929 Unknown
Jungle Orphan, The Wednesday, 17 July, 1929 Unknown
Trail of '98, The Wednesday, 17 July, 1929 Unknown
Jungle Orphan, The Thursday, 18 July, 1929 Unknown
Trail of '98, The Thursday, 18 July, 1929 Unknown
Jungle Orphan, The Friday, 19 July, 1929 Unknown
Trail of '98, The Friday, 19 July, 1929 Unknown
Son of the Golden West Saturday, 20 July, 1929 Unknown
Stocks and Blondes Saturday, 20 July, 1929 Unknown
White Shadows Monday, 22 July, 1929 Unknown
Seven Footprints to Satan, The Monday, 22 July, 1929 Unknown
Seven Footprints to Satan, The Tuesday, 23 July, 1929 Unknown
White Shadows Tuesday, 23 July, 1929 Unknown
Seven Footprints to Satan, The Wednesday, 24 July, 1929 Unknown
White Shadows Wednesday, 24 July, 1929 Unknown
Seven Footprints to Satan, The Thursday, 25 July, 1929 Unknown
White Shadows Thursday, 25 July, 1929 Unknown
White Shadows Friday, 26 July, 1929 Unknown
Seven Footprints to Satan, The Friday, 26 July, 1929 Unknown
Kitty Saturday, 27 July, 1929 Unknown
Silent House, The Saturday, 27 July, 1929 Unknown
Alias Jimmy Valentine Wednesday, 31 July, 1929 Unknown
Two Red Roses Wednesday, 31 July, 1929 Unknown
Alias Jimmy Valentine Thursday, 1 August, 1929 Unknown
Two Red Roses Thursday, 1 August, 1929 Unknown
Alias Jimmy Valentine Friday, 2 August, 1929 Unknown
Two Red Roses Friday, 2 August, 1929 Unknown
Mumsie Saturday, 3 August, 1929 Unknown
Forger, The Saturday, 3 August, 1929 Unknown
His Captive Woman Wednesday, 7 August, 1929 Unknown
One Minute to Play Wednesday, 7 August, 1929 Unknown
Show People Saturday, 10 August, 1929 Unknown

Previous Page 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Next Page Total Entries 1106, Total Pages 23