CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Ozone Port Adelaide

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Gingham Girl, The Saturday, 10 August, 1929 Unknown
Emerald of the East Wednesday, 14 August, 1929 Unknown
Children of the Ritz Wednesday, 14 August, 1929 Unknown
Sinners in Love Saturday, 17 August, 1929 Unknown
Single Man, A Saturday, 17 August, 1929 Unknown
Lady of Chance, A Wednesday, 21 August, 1929 Unknown
Lawless Legion, The Wednesday, 21 August, 1929 Unknown
Lady of Chance, A Thursday, 22 August, 1929 Unknown
Lawless Legion, The Thursday, 22 August, 1929 Unknown
Lady of Chance, A Friday, 23 August, 1929 Unknown
Lawless Legion, The Friday, 23 August, 1929 Unknown
Jake the Plumber Saturday, 24 August, 1929 Unknown
Tropic Madness Saturday, 24 August, 1929 Unknown
Dog Law Monday, 26 August, 1929 Unknown
Love Never Dies Monday, 26 August, 1929 Unknown
Dog Law Tuesday, 27 August, 1929 Unknown
Love Never Dies Tuesday, 27 August, 1929 Unknown
Dog Law Wednesday, 28 August, 1929 Unknown
Love Never Dies Wednesday, 28 August, 1929 Unknown
Dog Law Thursday, 29 August, 1929 Unknown
Love Never Dies Thursday, 29 August, 1929 Unknown
Dog Law Friday, 30 August, 1929 Unknown
Love Never Dies Friday, 30 August, 1929 Unknown
Masks of the Devil, The Saturday, 31 August, 1929 Unknown
Sioux Blood Saturday, 31 August, 1929 Unknown
Masks of the Devil, The Monday, 2 September, 1929 Unknown
Sioux Blood Monday, 2 September, 1929 Unknown
Masks of the Devil, The Tuesday, 3 September, 1929 Unknown
Sioux Blood Tuesday, 3 September, 1929 Unknown
Saturday's Children Wednesday, 4 September, 1929 Unknown
Skinner's Big Idea Wednesday, 4 September, 1929 Unknown
Saturday's Children Thursday, 5 September, 1929 Unknown
Skinner's Big Idea Thursday, 5 September, 1929 Unknown
Saturday's Children Friday, 6 September, 1929 Unknown
Skinner's Big Idea Friday, 6 September, 1929 Unknown
All At Sea Saturday, 7 September, 1929 Unknown
Inseparables, The Saturday, 7 September, 1929 Unknown
Widicombe Fair Wednesday, 11 September, 1929 Unknown
House of Horror Wednesday, 11 September, 1929 Unknown
Number 17 Saturday, 14 September, 1929 Unknown
Dream of Love Saturday, 14 September, 1929 Unknown
Modern Marriage Wednesday, 18 September, 1929 Unknown
Lily of Killarney, The Wednesday, 18 September, 1929 Unknown
Modern Marriage Thursday, 19 September, 1929 Unknown
Lily of Killarney, The Thursday, 19 September, 1929 Unknown
Modern Marriage Friday, 20 September, 1929 Unknown
Lily of Killarney, The Friday, 20 September, 1929 Unknown
Love and the Devil Saturday, 21 September, 1929 Unknown
Tide of Empire Saturday, 21 September, 1929 Unknown
Love and the Devil Monday, 23 September, 1929 Unknown

Previous Page 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page Total Entries 1106, Total Pages 23