CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : State / Forum / Forum 1 & 2, Melbourne

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Fleets In, The Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Cameraman, The Saturday, 23 February, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Someone to love Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Laugh clown laugh Saturday, 2 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Excess Baggage Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Woman from Moscow, The Saturday, 9 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Beggars of Life Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Mysterious Lady, The Saturday, 16 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Brotherly Love Saturday, 23 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Foreign Legion, The Saturday, 23 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
What a Night Saturday, 30 March, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Our Dancing Daughters Saturday, 30 March, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown
Baby Cyclone, The Saturday, 6 April, 1929 Double bill: support feature Unknown
Doctor's Secret, The (Talkie) Saturday, 6 April, 1929 Double bill: main feature Unknown view
Girl Missing Monday, 1 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Monday, 1 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Tuesday, 2 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Girl Missing Tuesday, 2 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Wednesday, 3 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Girl Missing Wednesday, 3 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Girl Missing Thursday, 4 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Thursday, 4 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Girl Missing Friday, 5 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Friday, 5 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Saturday, 6 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Girl Missing Saturday, 6 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Stage Mother Sunday, 7 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Girl Missing Sunday, 7 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Monday, 8 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Monday, 8 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Tuesday, 9 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Tuesday, 9 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Wednesday, 10 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Wednesday, 10 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Thursday, 11 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Thursday, 11 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Friday, 12 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Friday, 12 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Saturday, 13 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Saturday, 13 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Death Takes A Holiday Sunday, 14 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Doctor Bull Sunday, 14 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Meet the Baron Monday, 15 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Charlie Chan's Greatest Case Monday, 15 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Charlie Chan's Greatest Case Tuesday, 16 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Meet the Baron Tuesday, 16 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Charlie Chan's Greatest Case Wednesday, 17 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Meet the Baron Wednesday, 17 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Charlie Chan's Greatest Case Thursday, 18 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown
Meet the Baron Thursday, 18 January, 1934 Single feature attraction Unknown

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Total Entries 4673, Total Pages 94