CAARP
Cinema and Audience Research Project

Login →
Venue Details For : Queen's, Hurstville

Screening Links
Venue Screening Date Billing Screening Type Comments
Chu Chin Chow Saturday, 23 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Name the Woman Saturday, 23 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
She Loves Me Not Monday, 25 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Dragon Murder case Monday, 25 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
She Loves Me Not Tuesday, 26 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Dragon Murder case Tuesday, 26 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
She Loves Me Not Wednesday, 27 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Dragon Murder case Wednesday, 27 February, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Thin Man, The Monday, 4 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Kansas City Princess Monday, 4 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Thin Man, The Tuesday, 5 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Kansas City Princess Tuesday, 5 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Thin Man, The Wednesday, 6 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Kansas City Princess Wednesday, 6 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Monday, 11 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Monday, 11 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Tuesday, 12 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Tuesday, 12 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Wednesday, 13 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Wednesday, 13 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Thursday, 14 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Thursday, 14 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Friday, 15 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Friday, 15 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Saturday, 16 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Saturday, 16 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
I'll Fix It Sunday, 17 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Murder In The Private Car Sunday, 17 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Hide-Out Monday, 18 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Hide-Out Tuesday, 19 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Hide-Out Wednesday, 20 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Crime Of Helen Stanley, The Monday, 25 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Crime Of Helen Stanley, The Tuesday, 26 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Crime Of Helen Stanley, The Wednesday, 27 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Evergreen Thursday, 28 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Evergreen Friday, 29 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown
Evergreen Saturday, 30 March, 1935 Single feature attraction Unknown

Previous Page 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next Page Total Entries 737, Total Pages 15